Interim Editor

Sherwood Thompson, Eastern Kentucky University

Technical Editor

Shawn White, Eastern Kentucky University

Editorial Board

Melissa Bell, Kentucky Council for Post-Secondary Education

Jill Compton, Kentucky Council for Post-Secondary Education

Jennifer Miles, Kentucky State University

Enid Wohlstein, Kentucky Virtual Library

Charlie Sweet, Eastern Kentucky University

Marie E. Brown, University of Louisville

Hal Blythe, Eastern Kentucky University

Bill Burke, University of Kentucky

Jerry Daday, Western State University

Ame Almguist, Northern Kentucky University

Janet McCoy, Morehead State University

Jamie Justice, Kentucky Community and Technical College System

Sarah Lashley, Centre College

Deborah Castiglione, University of Kentucky